• Dr. Gururaj Karjagi

    Dr. Gururaj Karajagi is a committed educationist who has spent more than three decades in teaching and establishing outstanding institutions that reflect the highest principles of educational philosophy and human values. Dr. Karajagi, currently is the chairman of Academy for Creative Teaching, a remowned academy involved in training and developing quality "creative teachers".

  • Prof G S Mudambadithaya

    Prof GSM, as he is popularly known, is a renowned academician with over 50 years of experience in the education field. He is presently the Coordinator -Curriculum Revision and textbook preparation-Govt. of Karnataka. He was awarded the National Award for Best teacher in 1989 & Rajyotsava award in 2005.

  • Mr. B V Vijayakumar

    Mr Vijayakumar is currently the director of Director of Hymamshu Jyothi Kala Peetha, Malleswaram a premier institution offering education from Pre primary to PUC. He is also the Advisor, Wipro Cares, Social wing of Wipro Corporation in helping underprivileged people in the area of Housing, education and health.

  • Prof Sudhindra Halldodderi.

    Prof.Sudhindra is currently Head of Aerospace Engineering and Programme Co-Ordinator of College of Engineering & Design, Alliance University.